Private Lesson Availability

The following is upcoming private lesson availability. Please note, posted availability is subject to change and listed times are not guaranteed. For specific requests for dates/times not listed please email eliteskating@sportsplexbc.com.

Summer 2021 is open for booking – see below, or email for further times.

Summer 2021 Private Lessons:

July 5 – September 3: Please email in requests for further availability & for days not listed below. Please include the DATE/TIME/COACH associated with the lesson in your email request.

DateTimeCoach
Monday, July 58:45am – 9:30amBrendan Marfleet Request Booking
Monday, July 5 5:30pm – 6:15pmBrendan Marfleet Request Booking
Monday, July 5 5:30pm – 6:15pm Kim Marfleet Request Booking
Tuesday, July 68:00am – 8:45amBrendan Marfleet Request Booking
Tuesday, July 612:45pm – 1:30pmKim Marfleet Request Booking
Tuesday, July 61:00pm – 1:45pmDiana Hiscock Request Booking
Tuesday, July 6 4:45pm – 5:30pm Brendan Marfleet Request Booking
Tuesday, July 6 5:30pm – 6:00pm Brendan Marfleet Request Booking
Wednesday, July 78:00am – 8:45amBrendan Marfleet Request Booking
Wednesday, July 7 4:00pm – 4:45pmKim Marfleet Request Booking
Wednesday, July 75:30pm – 6:15pmBrendan Marfleet Request Booking
Thursday, July 88:45am – 9:30amBrendan Marfleet Request Booking
Thursday, July 82:30pm – 3:15pmDiana Hiscock Request Booking
Thursday, July 84:45pm – 5:30pmKim Marfleet Request Booking
Friday, July 98:15am – 9:00am Brendan Marfleet Request Booking
Friday, July 9 8:15am – 9:00am Kim Marfleet Request Booking
Monday, July 124:45pm – 5:30pm Brendan Marfleet Request Booking
Tuesday, July 139:30am – 10:15am Brendan Marfleet Request Booking
Tuesday, July 13 1:45pm – 2:15pmDiana Hiscock Request Booking
Wednesday, July 148:00am – 8:45pmBrendan Marfleet Request Booking
Thursday, July 15 5:30pm – 6:16pmBrendan Marfleet Request Booking
Monday, July 199:00am – 9:45amBrendan Marfleet Request Booking
Monday, July 19 1:30pm – 2:15pmKim Marfleet Request Booking
Monday, July 194:45pm – 5:30pmBrendan Marfleet Request Booking
Tuesday, July 208:45am – 9:30amBrendan Marfleet Request Booking
Tuesday, July 20 4:45pm – 5:30pmBrendan Marfleet Request Booking
Wednesday, July 218:45am – 9:30amBrendan Marfleet Request Booking
Wednesday, July 21 1:30pm – 2:00pmKim Marfleet Request Booking
Wednesday, July 215:30pm – 6:15pmBrendan Marfleet Request Booking
Thursday, July 228:45am – 9:30amBrendan Marfleet Request Booking
Thursday, July 224:45pm – 5:30pmBrendan Marfleet Request Booking
Thursday, July 225:30pm – 6:15pm Brendan Marfleet Request Booking
Friday, July 238:45am – 9:30amBrendan Marfleet Request Booking
Monday, July 268:00am – 8:45am Brendan Marfleet Request Booking
Tuesday, July 278:45am – 9:30amBrendan Marfleet Request Booking
Tuesday, July 27 3:00pm – 3:45pm Diana Hiscock Request Booking
Tuesday, July 274:45pm – 5:15pm Brendan Marfleet Request Booking
Wednesday, July 28 3:00pm – 3:45pmDiana Hiscock Request Booking
Wednesday, July 284:00pm – 4:45pm Brendan Marfleet Request Booking
Thursday, July 29 8:00am – 8:45amBrendan Marfleet Request Booking
Thursday, July 294:45pm – 5:30pmBrendan Marfleet Request Booking
Friday, July 308:00am – 8:45am Brendan Marfleet Request Booking
Friday, August 308:45am – 9:30amBrendan Marfleet Request Booking
Tuesday, August 38:00am – 8:45amBrendan Marfleet Request Booking
Tuesday, August 39:30am – 10:15amKim Marfleet Request Booking
Tuesday, August 3 4:45pm – 5:30pm Brendan Marfleet Request Booking
Tuesday, August 34:45pm – 5:30pmKim Marfleet Request Booking
Wednesday, August 49:00am – 9:45am Brendan Marfleet Request Booking
Wednesday, August 4 9:45am – 10:30am Kim Marfleet Request Booking
Wednesday, August 4 4:30pm – 5:15pm Brendan Marfleet Request Booking
Wednesday, August 4 5:15pm – 6:00pm Kim Marfleet Request Booking
Thursday, August 5 8:45am – 9:30am Brendan Marfleet Request Booking
Thursday, August 59:30am – 10:15am Kim Marfleet Request Booking
Thursday, August 5 4:45pm – 5:30pm Brendan Marfleet Request Booking
Friday, August 68:00am – 8:45amBrendan Marfleet Request Booking
Friday, August 69:30am – 10:15am Kim Marfleet Request Booking
Tuesday, August 108:15am – 9:00amBrendan Marfleet Request Booking
Wednesday, August 11 8:45am – 9:30amBrendan Marfleet Request Booking
Wednesday, August 114:15pm – 5:00pmBrendan Marfleet Request Booking
Wednesday, August 115:45pm – 6:30pmBrendan Marfleet Request Booking
Wednesday, August 11 6:30pm – 7:00pm Kim Marfleet Request Booking
Thursday, August 128:45am – 9:30amBrendan Marfleet Request Booking
Thursday, August 12 6:00pm – 6:45pmBrendan Marfleet Request Booking
Friday, August 138:15am – 9:00am Kim Marfleet Request Booking
Friday, August 13 8:15am – 9:00amBrendan Marfleet Request Booking
Monday, August 164:15pm – 5:00pm Brendan Marfleet Request Booking
Monday, August 165:00pm – 5:45pm Brendan Marfleet Request Booking
Monday, August 16 5:45pm – 6:30pm Brendan Marfleet Request Booking
Wednesday, August 183:30pm – 4:15pm Kim Marfleet Request Booking
Thursday, August 194:15pm – 5:00pm Brendan Marfleet Request Booking
Monday, August 23 4:00pm – 4:45pmBrendan Marfleet Request Booking
Monday, August 234:45pm – 5:30pm Brendan Marfleet Request Booking
Tuesday, August 24 2:15pm – 3:00pmKim Marfleet Request Booking
Tuesday, August 244:45pm – 5:30pm Brendan Marfleet Request Booking
Wednesday, August 254:45pm – 5:30pm Brendan Marfleet Request Booking
Thursday, August 26 1:15pm – 2:00pm Kim Marfleet Request Booking
Thursday, August 264:00pm – 4:45pm Brendan Marfleet Request Booking
Thursday, August 264:00pm – 4:45pmKim Marfleet Request Booking
Friday, August 279:30am – 10:15amKim Marfleet Request Booking
Monday, August 304:15pm – 5:00pm Brendan Marfleet Request Booking
Tuesday, August 31 8:00am – 8:45am Kim Marfleet Request Booking
Tuesday, August 314:45pm – 5:30pm Brendan Marfleet Request Booking
Tuesday, August 31 4:00pm – 4:45pm Kim Marfleet Request Booking
Wednesday, September 1 8:45am – 9:30am Kim Marfleet Request Booking
Wednesday, September 1 8:45am – 9:30am Brendan Marfleet Request Booking
Thursday, September 28:45am – 9:30amBrendan Marfleet Request Booking
Thursday, September 23:45pm – 4:15pmKim Marfleet Request Booking
Thursday, September 2 4:15pm – 5:00pm Brendan Marfleet Request Booking
Thursday, September 23:45pm – 4:15pm Kim Marfleet Request Booking
Friday, September 3 8:00am – 8:45amBrendan Marfleet Request Booking
Friday, September 32:00pm – 2:45pmKim Marfleet Request Booking
Please include the DATE/TIME/COACH associated with the lesson in your email request.
%d bloggers like this: